Samba

Oj oj oj! Har just ätit tortillas, en väldigt sen middag. Haha, jävligt sen men tanke på att lunch åts runt 11 så att säga. Hungrig var jag och gott var det, lite torrt dock. Men vem bryr sig när hungern är stor, mat som mat. Lite tråkigt att det är så nuförtiden, men lite tid och knappt någon ork för matlagning så blir det så. Och det funkar ju. :) 

Adepten körde på som fan idag, riktigt roligt och belönande att se att han utvecklats under dessa veckor! Samt att han är så peppad på att köra hårt. Han var liksom redan inne i gymet och körde när jag kom. Det är minsann ett riktigt gott tecken på att han är motiverad. Vart så sjukt sugen på att köra ben själv när han och jag var färdiga men jag var tvungen att hinna med tåget. 

Skulle till Friskis Ekeby och ha coachande samtal igen men också gå på fuego. Så roligt! Jag blir så lycklig och glad av spansk musik, salsa, reggaeton, samba, bachata, merengue osv, osv... Jag tror att jag var spansk i mitt tidigare liv! 

Ja, så det blev sent hem idag. Nu är man gräsänka också... Hahaha, typ. Katten har flytt fältet, lille Smitts. Blir bra det, nu får han underhållas lite och mamma får sällskap. Det är även ett litet  experiment, jag ska ta reda på om Prince beter sig annorlunda när Mittens inte är här. Mittens tar rätt stor plats så att säga. Som sin mamma, gillar uppmärksamhet. ;) 

Nej nu kallar duschen! Tjing! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Terrytat

I'm certainly so ecstatic that I discovered this web-site! But not only has it been surprisingly profitable for us in consideration of getting informed on facts and techniques on a wide range of subject matter, however it's recently been a outstanding way in my opinion to commune with more males whom enjoy comparable tastes. You will find stumbled upon so lots of expensive suggestions and methods over here happen to be truly helped me around my daily everyday living, and i cannot stall to disseminate this resource with my buddies. In addition to that, I already know that the can respect the majority of the treasured reports you already know they can buy in this website equally. Let me definitely be revisiting this business over and over repeatedly over again, as there is definitely constantly a present remarkable and inspiring to identify. give thanks for building this sort of outstanding program, and I are unable to hold off to share this useful resource with my chums. I keep in mind that they're going to appreciate the most important protected research that there're able to look for this site aside from. I'll try to undoubtedly be re-exploring this online store time and time again again, as you can find always certain things new and revitalizing to ferret out. Warm regards for creating such an exemplary website!

I am extremely appreciative for stumbling upon this web property, whilst it it has brought me with matchless information and information which I can implement in my personalized and master existence. I most certainly will absolutely be spreading the word around this fantastic web site to my relations and will keep to return to it consistently a lot more information.

The location might to personally help me to taking advantage of my free time. If you want to acquire more about this article subject matter come visit the internet-site: [url=https://scottsdale-seocompany.com/scottsdale-search-engine-optimization-seo-services.html]seo solution for insurance agents[/url]

2023-04-13 @ 03:50:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0